Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board


Lucien Bourchard
Partner at Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg




Isabelle Bettez
President and Chief Executive Officer
8D Technologies Inc.

Denis Coderre
Mayor of Montreal

Frank Devito
President and CEO
Groupe Premier Médical

Louis Duchesne
Executive Vice-President & General Manager, Quebec

Marie-Josée Gagnon
President & Founder

Louis Hébert
Director of programs, MBA and EMBA
McGill-HEC Montréal

Caroline Jamet
President, Éditions La Presse
Vice-President Communications, La Presse, Gesca

Philippe Johnson
Managing partner
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg

Jacques Laplante
Wal Immobilier inc.

Bernard Le Blanc
Vice-President, Chief Operating Officer
Park Avenue Group

Pierre LeBlanc
Head Volunteer
Fondation Montréal inc. 

David Lipes
Co-Founder & Co-President & Chief Executive Officer

Budge Studios
Laureate of the Fondation

Anna Martini
Executive Vice-president and Chief Financial Officer
Club de hockey Canadien, Bell Centre and evenko
Samer Saab
President & Chief Executive Officer
Laureate of the Fondation

Martin Spalding
Vice-President & General Manager Local Radio and Television - Quebec
Bell Media inc.

Richard Speer
Attraction Média inc.

Marie-Anne Tawil
President & Chief Executive Officer
Iron Hill Investments Inc.

Julie Tremblay
President & Chief Executive Officer
Groupe Média & Groupe TVA inc.

Mario Tremblay 
Vice-president, public affairs and communications
Fonds de solidarité FTQ

Alain Trudeau, CPA,CA
Managing partner, Eastern Canada - Assurance Services
Ernst & Young