Permanent Staff

The Fondation Montréal inc. is primarily a team that includes permanent staff and a Board of Directors. All these individuals are driven by a common goal: to support young Montrealers in their dream of starting up a business.

 

Liette Lamonde CPA, CA

Executive Director
info@montrealinc.ca
514 872-8401

Nawal Hanani


Assistant Director
nhanani@montrealinc.ca
514 872-0007

Yvan Fournier MBA

Director of Operations
yfournier@montrealinc.ca
514 872-3014

Valérie Danger

Director of Communications
vdanger@montrealinc.ca
514 872-5768

 

Anne-Laure Boutouiller

Entrepreneurship Coordinator 
alboutouiller@montrealinc.ca
514 872-0007
*On maternity leave

Kim Desaulniers

 
Entrepreneurship Coordinator
kdesaulniers@montrealinc.ca
514 868-5598
*On maternity leave

Myriane Baril

Entrepreneurship Coordinator
mbaril@montrealinc.ca
514 868-5598

Denis Karegeya, MBA

Entrepreneurship Coordinator
dkaregeya@montrealinc.ca
514 872-2989

 

Pierre LeBlanc

Head Volunteer
pleblanc@montrealinc.ca
514 872-8164

 

 

Anne-Marie Gagnon

Communication-Event Consultant, Web and Social Media
514 872-2939

Stéphanie Schwanen

Communications and Events Officer
514 872-8373